< Back to all locations

Oxford

Just like Shoryu Ramen, Oxford combines modern lifestyle with rich heritage, the perfect recipe for our second venture outside London. Shoryu Oxford brings authentic Hakata tonkotsu ramen to Oxford City Centre’s Westgate Shopping Centre feeding hungry shoppers.

Booking

Scroll down

Contact

134 The Westgate, Queens Street, Oxford, OX1 1PB

View Map > View Map >

Mon - Sat 11:00 - 23:00
Sun & Bank Holidays 11:00 - 21:30

Mon 10 Dec 11:00 - 15:00, last orders taken at 14:00

Christmas Hours
Thu 20 Dec 12:00 - 23:00
Fri 21 Dec 12:00 - 23:00
Sat 22 Dec 12:00 - 23:00
Sun 23 Dec 12:00 - 21:00
Mon 24 Dec 12:00 - 18:00
Tue 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Thu 27 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Fri 28 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Sat 29 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Sun 30 Dec 12:00 - 21:00
Mon 31 Dec 12:00 - 22:00
Tue 01 Jan 12:00 - 21:00
Wed 02 Jan 12:00 - 22:30
Thu 03 Jan 12:00 - 22:30

Please note last orders are 30 minutes before closing.

shoryu.oxford@shoryuramen.com

Free WiFi and baby high chairs are available. To best serve you, we do not seat incomplete parties, this helps reduce waiting time by decreasing open tables.

Deals