LOCATION - SHOREDITCH

SHORYU RAMEN Shoreditch

45 Great Eastern Street, London, EC2A 3HP

Shoreditch is a goldmine of trendy urban grit, from the vintage boutiques to the lavish murals painted across the neighbourhood. Full of character and East London charm, you’ll enjoy every second of being here as we have all the right ingredients for the perfect night out in Shoreditch.

OPENING HOURS
Mon - Sat 11:30 - 23:30
Sun & Bank Holidays 11:30 - 22:30

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS
Sun 24 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Mon 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec 12:00 - 22:00
Wed 27 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Thurs 28 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Fri 29 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sat 30 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sun 31 Dec 11:30 - 01:00
Mon 1 Jan (New Years Day) 12:00 - 22:00
Tues 2 Jan 11:30 - 23:30

Last orders 30 minutes before closing

Shoryu Ramen Shoreditch do not currently accept any bookings. Simply walk in and our friendly team will have a table for you as soon as possible. To speak with the team please email shoryu.shoreditch@shoryuramen.com. Please allow 24 hours for a response.

For all press and media enquiries please contact bianca@wearememo.com

* Free WiFi and baby high chairs are available.
* Take out is available for a selected range of menu items.
* To best serve you, we do not seat incomplete parties, this helps reduce waiting time by decreasing open tables.
* If you think you may have misplaced your property please email shoryu.shoreditch@shoryuramen.com
Please allow 24 hours for response.