LOCATION - REGENT STREET

SHORYU RAMEN Regent Street

9 Regent Street, London, SW1Y 4LR

Where it all began! Shoryu Regent Street holds a special place in our hearts being our first restaurant location dishing out hot bowls of ramen to both Londoners and tourists alike, since 2012. After a long day of shopping, catch up with friends at Shoryu Regent Street and feel at home.

OPENING HOURS
Mon - Sat 11:15 - 00:00
Sun & Bank Holidays 11:15 - 22:30

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS
Sun 24 Dec 11:30 - 22:30
Mon 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Wed 27 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Thurs 28 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Fri 29 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sat 30 Dec 11:30 - 23:30
Sun 31 Dec 11:30 - 01:00
Mon 1 Jan (New Years Day) 12:00 - 22:30
Tues 2 Jan 11:30 - 23:30

Last orders 30 minutes before closing.

Please use the online reservations system to secure your table. Shoryu Regent Street offers a combination of bookable and walk-in dining options, if your preferred date and time shows no seats available please contact us at shoryu.regent@shoryuramen.com as we may have space for you. Please allow 24 hours for response.

For all press and media enquiries please contact bianca@wearememo.com

* Free WiFi and baby high chairs are available.
* Take out is not available at Shoryu Ramen Regent Street.
* To best serve you, we do not seat incomplete parties, this helps reduce waiting time by decreasing open tables.
*If you think you may have misplaced your property at Shoryu Ramen Regent Street please email shoryu.regent@shoryuramen.com
Please allow 24 hours for response.